How to Resume Messaging for a Prospect that Responded

Learn how to resume a messaging sequence for a prospect after they have already responded to a LinkedIn message sent via Kennected.


Resume

Steps for Resuming a Prospect's Message Sequence

This tutorial will help you with resuming your sequence for a prospect that has already responded to one of your automated messaging. 

  1. Go to "Inbox"

  2. Choose "Responded" on the Filter and click the name of the person who responded

  3. On the top right, click the "Resume" button

  4. A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click "Yes" to confirm the action

Note: The message will be sent after the delay you had previously setup on your sequence.

Note: If you have any questions regarding "How to Resume Messaging for a Prospect that Responded", contact us at support@kennected.io or file a ticket on the top of this page